Administration

Susan Kett

Principal

Ext. 7505 ketts@rainbowschools.ca

Support Staff

M. Ralph

Secondary Administrative Assistant

Ext. 7508 ralphm@rainbowschools.ca

S.Sagutch

Aboriginal Support Worker

Ext. 7530 sagutcs@rscloud.ca

Teaching Staff

S. Cormier

Teacher

Ext. 7545 cormies@rscloud.ca

A. Doiron

PLAR Teacher

Ext. 7515 doirona@rscloud.ca

K. Gauvin

Teacher

Ext. 7570 gauvink@rscloud.ca

M. Julian-Stiller

Guidance Counsellor

Ext. 7540 julianm@rscloud.ca

N. Lachance

Teacher

Ext. 7575 lachann@rscloud.ca

S. McCracken

Teacher - E-Learning

Ext. 7509 mccracs@rscloud.ca

J. Moyle

Teacher

Ext. 7555 moylej@rscloud.ca

M. Stansfield

Teacher

Ext. 7560 stansfm@rscloud.ca

S. Tagliabracci

Teacher

Ext. 7535 taglias@rscloud.ca

K. Tushingham

Teacher

Ext. 7525 tushink@rscloud.ca